Training Hub: Re-Enroll in a Withdrawn Course
If you were enrolled in a course, and withdrew, the course will be listed on your Past Training tab. If the course is still active, there will be a Re-Enroll button. Re-enrolling in a course does not guarantee a seat: if the course is at capacity, you will be added to the course's waitlist.
- Log in to training.umn.edu
- Click My Training
- Click the Past Training tab
- Locate the course
- Use the search box above the table to filter the list of courses
- Click the Re-Enroll button. A confirmation pop-up appears.
- Click OK to confirm the re-enrollment.
- If the course was not at capacity, a confirmation of enrollment will appear at the top of the page.
- If the course is at capacity, a confirmation that you've been added to the waitlist will appear at the top of the page