Zoom: Change Your Language

You can change the language displayed by Zoom on your Zoom client and the Zoom website. 

The following languages are supported for Zoom clients:

  • Chinese (Simplified and Traditional)
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Japanese
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Spanish

On Android and iOS clients, Zoom's language is determined by the default operating system language. 

For detailed instructions, with screenshots, on changing your language depending on your device, see the Change Your Language On Zoom article in the Zoom Help Center