Drupal Enterprise 7: Deleting Media from Your Site
The following instructions are for websites using the default UMN Drupal Enterprise 7 configuration.
In the University's standard Drupal Enterprise 7 installation, if you delete a file, it is completely removed from the Drupal server.
To delete a file
- Log in to your site
- Find the file
- Click Delete
Confirm your intention of deleting the file by clicking Delete on the confirmation screen.