Drupal Enterprise 7: Deleting Content
You can easily delete content from your University Drupal site. When content is deleted, it is removed entirely (including all previous versions). There is a confirmation when you choose to delete but once deleted, it cannot be recovered.
To Delete Content from your site
- Log in to your site
- Find the content
- On the right hand side of the table, click Delete in the Operations column
Note: Not all roles will have the ability to delete content. If you do not see the option to delete content, contact your Site Administrator.