Name Title Unit
Amy Baker Chief Information Officer Extension
Bernard Gulacheck  Vice President and CIO Office of Information Technology
Bill Zimmerman IT Director University of Minnesota - Morris
Brad Bostrum Data Analyst Graduate School
Brian Dahlin Chief Information Security Officer University Information Security
Business Relationship Managers Office of Information Technology
Clay Kimber IT Director College of Design
Colby Reese IT Director Health Science Technology - Office of Information Technology
Connie Buechele IT Director Carlson School, Law School
Dan Hemauer IT Director Office of University Finance
Daniel Stocker Senior Director, Infrastructure Office of Information Technology
David Ernst Chief Information Officer Center of Education and Human Development
Diane Wollner Senior Director, Business Office and Chief of Staff Office of Information Technology
Doug Goon IT Director Athletics
Gabe Garlets IT Director University Services
Jaime Wascalus Chief Information Officer Academic Support Resources
Jamey Hansen Chief Information Officer College of Liberal Arts
Jason Davis Chief Information Officer University of Minnesota - Duluth
Jeff Sperling IT Director University of Minnesota - Crookston
Jeffrey Johnson Digital Preservation Technologist University Libraries
Jeremy Todd IT Director Office of Classroom Management
Jim Aagaard Vice President, Info Systems & Research  University Foundation
Jim MacDonald IT Director College of Science and Engineering
John Butler IT Director University Libraries
Keith Brown Interim Senior Director, Academic Technology Office of Information Technology
Kristy Davis IT Director Academic Support Resources
Matt Sherwood IT Director College of Continuing and Professional Studies
Mike Balak IT Director College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences
Mike Waltonen IT Director College of Biological Sciences
Missy Peterson Director Of Finance And Operations Global Programs and Strategy Alliance
Nathan Kufner Program Director Office of Information Technology
Norman Clark Administrative Director of Academic Programs University of Minnesota - Rochester
Paul Anderson IT Director School of Dentistry
Phoebe Johnson Senior Director, User Support Office of Information Technology
Quinn Gaalswyk Audit Manager Audit
Riaz Yusef IT Director Office of Human Resources
Robert Erdmann IT Director University of Minnesota - Rochester
Sean Hall IT Director College of Pharmacy
Sharon Ramollo Senior Director, Application Development Office of Information Technology
Thierry Boudet IT Director Office of the Vice President for Research
William Dana IT Director MyU