The logging feature keeps a record of who accesses your files and when they do so. Logging is on for all files in NetFiles and cannot be turned off by users. The logs are kept for 120 days.
When an action is performed against a file, an entry is added to the log history including:
NetFiles: Move Files and Folders to Google Drive
NetFiles: Being Retired
NetFiles: Eligibility and Access
Manage Data & Documents
Compare Options for Data & Document Storage