Moodle will no longer be available for active teaching fall 2019. Learn how to transition to Canvas.
Applies to: Moodle 3.2
Self-enrollment allows users to enroll themselves in a Moodle site. When you configure self-enrollment, you can chose to have the person:
A user needs to self-enroll in a course only one time.
Remove (Unenroll) a User
Moodle for Students: Self-Enroll in a Course