You are here


The Technology Review Board is comprised of information technology domain experts from across the University of Minnesota System. Members are asked to put the interest of the University above those of any single department and to represent the voice of their domain communities.

Domain Member Name Member Name
Applications (e.g., vendor developed, custom developed)Brian HillChris Dinger
Collaboration (e.g., email, web)Frank Nelson Jeff Williams
Data (e.g., architecture, database, administration)Jon Harper Jeff Aspinall
Network (e.g., wired, wireless, voice)Samantha ThomasDaniel Westacott
Platforms (e.g., servers, storage)Justin KeppersBen Kimball
Security (e.g., compliance, architecture)Bob AlbertiDerek Meier
Systems Management (e.g., asset, configuration)Matt ThoenJosh Buysse
Usability (e.g., accessibility)Debbie GillespieNick Rosencrans
Architecture (e.g., application, data, infrastructure) Phoebe JohnsonMark Skweres
Communications Kellie Greaves 

TRB Leadership

Kent Mein, Chair
Debbie Gillespie, Vice Chair